The International IVF Initiative - i3

Is IUI ART?
Is IUI ART?
Is IUI ART?
Load image into Gallery viewer, Is IUI ART?
Load image into Gallery viewer, Is IUI ART?
Load image into Gallery viewer, Is IUI ART?

Is IUI ART?


Tuesday 1st June, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET  



JERMITA ROLLINS 

Jermita Rollins, Medical Laboratory Scientist, is an Andrologist at Reproductive Biology Associates with over 6 years of laboratory experience. She is a New York native who relocated to Atlanta GA to complete her Post-Baccalaureate in Clinical Laboratory Science at Emory Healthcare in 2014. She has received her Clinical Laboratory license as well as two academic scholarships from the American Society for Clinical Pathology (ASCP). She also holds a Bachelor’s of Science in Biomedical Technology from Long Island University and a Master’s of Science in Reproductive Clinical Sciences from Eastern Virginia Medical School. During her graduate studies, Jermita’s research interest included intrauterine insemination and her research focused on utilizing pentoxifylline to increase sperm motility of cryopreserved specimens for IUI. She is enthusiastic to continue her educational pursuits by procuring her Ph.D. in the upcoming years. Jermita is extremely passionate about advocating for LGBTQ reproductive resources and patient education.






Close (esc)

Membership

Members get free stuff and can stay up to date with the latest sessions from I3.

Become a Member

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now